لمبة BP

  • استبدال الأجزاء الطبية: هل توقفت مضخة اللمبة عن العمل ، أو فقدت مكانها؟ ربما أصبحت لمبة جهازك غير صالحة للخدمة (أي تعفن جاف أو تالف). هل فشل منتج آخر اشتريته في تضمين مضخة الكرة القابلة للنفخ كما وعدت؟ توفر المضخة البديلة لدينا فوائد طبية وترفيهية.
  • حجم قسط: يتجاوز مصباح ضغط الدم البديل الخاص بك ومجموعة صمام تحرير الهواء الوضع الراهن لأجزاء استبدال لمبة bp الطبية مما يؤدي إلى بذل جهد أقل منك لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة. اختبر الكفاءة المتزايدة في راحة يدك.
  • سهل الاستخدام: يجب أن تعمل لمبة الهواء البديلة بشكل مثالي في المرة الأولى. مضخات لمبة bp الخاصة بنا جديدة ؛ المطاط دائم والصمام الحلزوني المعدني يدور بسهولة ويشد بشكل آمن لتقليل الحاجة إلى إعادة تجهيز جهازك ومن فقدان الهواء.
  • الجودة والنزاهة: نحن نصدر مواد عالية الجودة فقط في مصابيح ضغط الدم لدينا. يُحسن الطراز المتميز الخاص بك وفقًا لمعايير معدات الرعاية الصحية الطبية. تتضمن العبوة لمبة واحدة لضغط الدم مع صمام تحرير الهواء مخزنة داخل حقيبة صغيرة مريحة بسحاب.
  • الضمان البلاتيني: يتم دعم لمبة ضغط الدم البديلة وصمام تحرير الهواء من قبل الشركة المصنعة لضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا مع ضمان استبدال مجاني لمدة عام.

Title: BP Bulb
Sale price

You may also like

Recently viewed

BP Bulb


Price:
Sale price
  • MEDICAL PARTS REPLACEMENT: Has your bulb pump stopped working, or become lost and misplaced? Maybe your device bulb has become unserviceable (i.e. dry-rot or damaged). Did another product you purchased fail to include the inflatable ball pump as promised? Our replacement pump provides both medical and recreational benefits.
  • PREMIUM SIZE: Your replacement blood pressure bulb & air release valve assembly exceeds the status quo for medical bp bulb replacement parts resulting in less effort from you for similar results. Experience increased efficiency in the palm of your hand 😀.
  • EASY TO USE: Your replacement air bulb needs to work perfectly the first time. Our bp bulb pumps are new; the rubber is durable; and the metal spiral valve spins easily and tightens securely to minimize the need for re-priming your device and from losing air.
  • QUALITY AND INTEGRITY: We source only high quality materials in our blood pressure bulbs. Your premium model improves on the standards for medical health care equipment. Package includes 1 blood pressure bulb with air release valve stored inside a small convenient zippered pouch.
  • PLATINUM GUARANTEE: Your replacement blood pressure bulb and air release valve is backed by our manufacturer 30 day money back guarantee with 1 year free replacement warranty.

You may also like

Recently viewed